Updated 12/30/2018

The Kings Park Association

Bylaws_2012

2018-2019 KPA BOARD MEMBERS

 President

 Malik Freeman

 Vice President

 Annie Butler

 Treasurer

 Gladys Winfrey

 Recording Secretary

 Pearl Kirby

 Sergeant-At-Arms

 Ray Butler

 Newsletter/Website Editor

 Gladys Winfrey

 Member-At-Large

 Clarence Wilson

 Member-At-Large

 Tom Ellington

 Member-At-Large

 Barbara Taylor

 Member-At-Large

 George Ray


2018-2019 BLOCK CAPTAINS

Street/Block

 Block Captain

 Email Address

Ames   Annie Butler annie.butler@kingspark21133.org
Cabot Barbara Taylor 
Clanford  Ray Winfrey ray.winfrey@kingspark21133.org
Diaz Ray Winfrey 
Eustice, 9700-9713 blk Ike Frost/Wanda Thomas ike.frost@kingspark21133.org
Eustice, 9714-9721 blk Ike Frost/Wanda Thomas 
Eustice, 9722-9749 blk Ike Frost/Wanda Thomas 
Evatt  James Bannister james.bannister@kingspark21133.org
Geier Ray Winfrey
Gunstock Pearl Kirbypearl.kirby@kingspark21133.org
Hobart Clarence Wilson
Hoyt, 9900-9922 CAPTAIN NEEDED 
Hoyt, 9923-9947 CAPTAIN NEEDED 
Kerrigan, 9700 blk Rodney Brown 
Kerrigan, 9800 blk Tawana Tiller 
KingsPoint, 3500-3537 blk Keith Dyson keith.dyson@kingspark21133.org
KingsPoint, 3600 blk  Pearl Kirby pearl.kirby@kingspark21133.org 
KingsPoint, 3700 blk  Jackie Taliferro 
Kiska Judson Woods 
Kittridge  Ted Murray ted.murray@kingspark21133.org
Laguna Earl Crawford
Live Oak  Antoine Johnson/Stella Adams stella.adams@kingspark21133.org
Marriottsville, 9600-9700 blk  James Bannister 
Marriottsville, 9800 blk CAPTAIN NEEDED 
Marriottsville, 9900 blk  Leonard Crippen leonard.crippen@kingspark21133.org
Mendoza, 9624-9809 blk Tom Ellington tom.ellington@kingspark21133.org
Old Marriottsville Rd Dale Anderson 
Oxyoke Sandra Thorington  
Paxton George Ray 
Plowline, 9700 & 9800 blk Valarie Richardson  valarie.richardson@kingspark21133.org 
Templar, 3500 blk Madolin Vassar
Templar, 3600-3613 blk Antoine Johnson 
Templar, 3614-3633 blk Antoine Johnson 
  

Submitted by Annie Butler 12/2017